Vancouver Day Sheet
​​Thank you to all who attended the 2015 International Conference and made it an unequaled success. Mark your calendars now and plan to join us for The IIA’s 75th anniversary extravaganza and the 2016 International Conference​ in New York, NY, USA, July 17-20.​

 Wednesday 8 July

 Tuesday 7 July

 Monday 6 July

 Sunday 5 July

NYC 2015

Photo Gallery